2018 Honda Ridgeline Models and Trim Levels

By Product Expert | Posted in Honda Ridgeline on Wednesday, August 16th, 2017 at 1:00 pm
2018 Honda Ridgeline Models and Trim Levels

The latest version of the Honda Ridgeline has just made its debut. Honda will be offering the new Ridgeline in multiple trim levels. The 2018 Honda Ridgeline models and trim levels will each offer a different collection of features.

New Honda Ridgeline Base Model

For the 2018 model year, Honda has added the new Sport trim level. All models will be powered by a 3.5-liter V-6 engine that produces 280 horsepower and 262 pound-feet of torque. The engine offers a towing rating up to 5,000 pounds, when properly equipped.

The front-wheel drive Ridgeline will be offered in RT, Sport, RTL and RTL-T models, while the all-wheel drive version of the truck is available in Sport, RTL, RTL-T, RTL-E and Black Edition models. Each trim level offers a variety of standard and available comfort, safety and technology features.

Read More: The 2018 Honda Fit makes its debut

2018 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition seat
2018 Honda Ridgeline blue front
2018 Honda Ridgeline interior

2018 Honda Ridgeline Safety and Technology Features

2018 Ridgeline models will offer the Honda Sensing® suite of safety and driver assistance features. Honda Sensing includes Collision Mitigation Braking System™ (CMBS™) with Forward Collision Warning (FCW), Lane Keeping Assist System (LKAS), Road Departure Mitigation (RDM) with Lane Departure Warning (LDW) and Adaptive Cruise Control (ACC).

In addition to the safety and driver assistance features, the 2018 Ridgeline offers multiple technology systems. The truck can be equipped with systems like Android Auto™ and Apple CarPlay™, HD Radio®, SiriusXM® 2.0, USB connectivity and an 8-inch touchscreen Display Audio system.

The Howdy Honda inventory of Ridgeline models can be viewed here on our website. Interested parties can also schedule a test drive to get behind the wheel of this truck. 

Comments are closed.