How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ayan Maity 12 Feb 2020
We returned our leased Civic and bought a new CR-V recently from Howdy Honda. My wife and I had a pleasant experience going through the whole process. John was the nicest sales person ever and went through the paperwork, got everything ready beforehand. He was really friendly and never felt any kind... of pressure. The business manager Chris was amicable also knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone interested doing business with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melody Matlock-Gonzalez 10 Feb 2020
I went to Howdy Honda to look for a vehicle and trade in my current car. The staff was extremely friendly and prompt with all my request. Salesman, Daniel Beasley, helped me to find the vehicle that I wanted, test drove with me several times and made me feel extremely comfortable. I have been a loya...l Ford customer for decades, but no longer. I honestly had the best car buying experience at this Honda dealership. I will definitely go back here for my next car purchase and refer all friends and family here. Thank you Howdy Honda!! PS I’m loving my new Honda Accord Sport! . Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexandra Rigia 10 Feb 2020
I have purchased two cars from Howdy Honda and both experiences have been amazing. Brad Plauche sold both Honda Accords to me and with my most recent purchase I have had my car serviced there as well. Jesse and Jacob have been nothing but helpful every time I come in. The level of customer service t...hey provide is unmatched, they go above and beyond for their customers. I am truly grateful for both of them always taking such great care of my car. Truthfully, everyone in the service department has been polite and courteous whenever I come in. They have a great team there and I honestly do not intend to take my car anywhere else to be serviced. I highly recommend Howdy Honda and their entire team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Graciela Rico 07 Feb 2020
Ross @ Howdy Honda helped us in purchasing our new Odyssey. He is the best! He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and he listened to what we needed. We weren't planning on purchasing until a later month but ended up buying it this month. Great customer service! If I am up to purchasing an...other vehicle, we will definitely return to Howdy Honda and hopefully Ross can help us with our next purchase. Thank you Ross!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
alycia massei 22 Jan 2020
This was my third time leasing from howdy Honda, and it’s been consistently GREAT! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I worked with Scott and Ted this time and they were awesome. They went above and beyond to find the right car for me (and my budget). Love my new car and would definitely reco...mmend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Drew Jackson 09 Jan 2020
Our Service Advisor Conrad made our experience here so seamless it was amazing. Work to fix our 14' Accord's wheel bearing took less time than expected and he kept us up to date as soon as things happened. Returns calls within 5 minutes of receiving, you name it. To top it off they ran Peach (Car's ...name) through the car wash right before we left. Will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet Allen 08 Jan 2020
Excellent customer service. I haven't bought a brand new vehicle in many years and was happy to find easy going, yet thorough salespeople like Daniel and Brandon. Both proved knowledgeable of their vehicles and not pushy. They found me exactly the vehicle I wanted and got me out in record time! I am... very happy with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindi Parshall 05 Jan 2020
Had a great experience at Howdy Honda! Highly recommend both Brandon Zedler and Ted Schweitzer took excellent care of us! No pressure from the very start! Made the process so simple and made sure we understood everything with several Follow up calls! I highly recommend Howdy Honda! I have heard grea...t things about the service depart as well! Can’t wait for my first scheduled service! Looking for a Honda? Howdy Honda has my vote! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Gardner 03 Jan 2020
I purchased a 2020 HR-V from Howdy Honda in in December, and have been impressed with their service. Brandon, the salesperson, was personable, and very helpful in providing me with options and information to find the right car. I never felt any pressure of any kind, which made the buying experience ...much easier. He has also been good about following up with information about additional accessorizing I have requested. All in all, a very positive experience! And I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Kelly 02 Jan 2020
It is amazing. I do not feel dread coming to Howdy Honda to have maintenance done on my car. Everyone I communicate with focuses on me as if I am the only customer. This is especially true of the customer service representatives. They listen and communicate in a manner that seems as if they went to ...an extensive customer service training center! It fascinates me. And they get me in and out as fast as possible. The waiting room is inviting. The whole experience is pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.