How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Isis Reed 19 Oct 2018
Last week I bought a 2018 Honda HR-V and I love it! Jorge was the sales person who helped me and he was amazing. I told him what I was looking for and the price I needed to stay it. He wasn't pushy at all and let me take my time test driving all the different vehicles. He also took me over to the us...ed side to see if something else in my price range would work. He was so patient with me. I had so many questions about the different cars and financing. I will be back for my next car. Thank you so much Jorge! If you are looking for a new Honda or even a used car, go see Jorge! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Tomlinson 15 Oct 2018
I recently had a great experience buying a 2018 Pilot from the great folks at Howdy Honda. My salesperson, Edward, made time for me on a busy Saturday to test drive two vehicles. He was patient with my questions and did a thorough job explaining the differences between the two versions. He then arr...anged for me to come back several days later to actually pick up the vehicle and have everything all lined up. I was given an amazing finance rate. The whole experience was smooth. I highly recommend Howdy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
kristismith12 12 Oct 2018
I had a recall on my Honda so I called Howdy Honda and Marcus Rodriguez helped me schedule an appointment. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Marcus throughout my entire experience and I must say, the man is great at what he does. Although I did not have many questions regarding my repairs (tur...ned out I had 2 recalls that he helped me fix), I overheard him helping other customers both in person and via phone and he is very thorough and knowledgeable of cars and the services that Honda provides. Having worked in the service industry for 9 years, I know how difficult people can be as well as recognizing the amount of tasks he was juggling at once and he was handling them all with grace. Makes me realize I bought my Honda from the wrong dealer. Thank you, Marcus! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anna Siziva 10 Oct 2018
Having gone around several other stores in the city, we realized that only in Howdy Honda we could be helped to pick up the car according to our needs and criteria, without sales people disregarding our wishes and trying to sell extras, which I really do not like. Nick Popov is one of the best manag...ers I have had to deal with over the past few years. Thanks to his professionalism and great personality, as well as his focus on what his client wants, we have returned to him to get our second car. Thank you Nick and Honda! Keep up your great level of professionalism. You are # 1 in Austin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aerial Neal 05 Oct 2018
I had a great experience here last month! I needed a car and was determined to get something new versus used. Angel Castilleja was awesome in helping my husband and I look at options. I was nervous about car shopping and Angel made sure we were taken care of! In the end, I left with the car I loved...... a 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback! Definitely recommend checking them out, and ask for Angel!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy Nesbitt 14 Sep 2018
Jeff Ellis was a very knowledgeable sales agent and allowed me search to for the vehicle that most closely matched my needs. It felt more like looking for a car with a friend. The Accord I purchased yesterday at Howdy is the third car I’ve purchased from them. Must be a reason. I’m sure it’s n...ot the last car I’ll buy from them. Keep it up Howdy. You do Texas proud. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Merritt 12 Sep 2018
I rarely write reviews but my family and I had a positive experience so I felt the need to let others know about it. We looked for an SUV with a third row for months. We found a 2016 Honda Pilot in mint condition for a great price at Howdy so we drove from San Antonio. John Gonzales took care of us.... He was very straightforward and honest throughout the entire process and we were able to stay within our budget. He showed us all of the final numbers and is extremely knowledgeable. Even after the purchase he was very polite and helpful. He mailed my tags to our house right away since we were moving and when I encountered an issue after we moved out of state he and his manager took care of it. I would highly recommend John G. at Howdy Honda. John and his team do a wonderful job and we appreciate Howdy making this such a pleasant experience for our family! Show more
5 rate
Google
jo brown 10 Sep 2018
I was looking for some technical help in using the Navigation system on my new Honda Pilot and the user manual was not matching what I was doing. I tried googling, asking people, etc. I sent a question to Justin at Howdy Honda after seeing how thorough he was at explaining things I felt confident ...he could help. So super responsive and he posted a step by step video for my question. I love great customer service. Thanks Justin Fuller hope everyone comes to your dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
Justin was super easy to work with, no pressure and no hassle! After shopping for the right SUV for 8 months...seriously...he was a breath of fresh air for us. He knows the product well, we would absolutely recommend Justin and his team to our friends and family for all future vehicles. We also had ...a great experience with their finance team- we felt like they had our best interest in mind. Most importantly, we left without feeling like we didn’t get ripped off. Also, you can’t go wrong with the name Howdy Honda (!!). Thank you for a great experience, we’ll absolutely be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christie Kotobi 21 Aug 2018
Justin was super easy to work with, no pressure and no hassle! After shopping for the right SUV for 8 months...seriously...he was a breath of fresh air for us. He knows the product well, we would absolutely recommend Justin and his team to our friends and family for all future vehicles. We also had ...a great experience with their finance team- we felt like they had our best interest in mind. Most importantly, we left without feeling like we didn’t get ripped off. Also, you can’t go wrong with the name Howdy Honda (!!). Thank you for a great experience, we’ll absolutely be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.