How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drew Jackson 09 Jan 2020
Our Service Advisor Conrad made our experience here so seamless it was amazing. Work to fix our 14' Accord's wheel bearing took less time than expected and he kept us up to date as soon as things happened. Returns calls within 5 minutes of receiving, you name it. To top it off they ran Peach (Car's ...name) through the car wash right before we left. Will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet Allen 08 Jan 2020
Excellent customer service. I haven't bought a brand new vehicle in many years and was happy to find easy going, yet thorough salespeople like Daniel and Brandon. Both proved knowledgeable of their vehicles and not pushy. They found me exactly the vehicle I wanted and got me out in record time! I am... very happy with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindi Parshall 05 Jan 2020
Had a great experience at Howdy Honda! Highly recommend both Brandon Zedler and Ted Schweitzer took excellent care of us! No pressure from the very start! Made the process so simple and made sure we understood everything with several Follow up calls! I highly recommend Howdy Honda! I have heard grea...t things about the service depart as well! Can’t wait for my first scheduled service! Looking for a Honda? Howdy Honda has my vote! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Gardner 03 Jan 2020
I purchased a 2020 HR-V from Howdy Honda in in December, and have been impressed with their service. Brandon, the salesperson, was personable, and very helpful in providing me with options and information to find the right car. I never felt any pressure of any kind, which made the buying experience ...much easier. He has also been good about following up with information about additional accessorizing I have requested. All in all, a very positive experience! And I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Kelly 02 Jan 2020
It is amazing. I do not feel dread coming to Howdy Honda to have maintenance done on my car. Everyone I communicate with focuses on me as if I am the only customer. This is especially true of the customer service representatives. They listen and communicate in a manner that seems as if they went to ...an extensive customer service training center! It fascinates me. And they get me in and out as fast as possible. The waiting room is inviting. The whole experience is pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kippi G 27 Dec 2019
We are repeat Honda customers but this was our first experience at Howdy Honda. We were looking for a safe first car for a new driver and Ross C. did a great job of helping us understand how much the Honda has improved over the past 10 years! He was very professional and friendly and did a wonderf...ul job of sharing the components that would be important to both the new driver and to us as parents of a new driver. We went looking on the Monday before Christmas and everyone was very responsive given the busyness of the time of year. Ross was great! The day we picked up the car, he spent time answering questions and making us all feel very comfortable and happy about the purchase. Howdy Honda does a fantastic job in training their staff and Ross gave us exceptional customer service. No pressure. Just answers. That's the best way to shop for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Spracklen 15 Dec 2019
We had an amazing experience today at Howdy Honda. Alex Greco was absolutely fantastic. We had an unfortunate incident with our Ford Expedition last night. We needed a new car immediately. Alex was able to get us into a leased Honda Civic that worked with our budget. We had two visits with him today... since the first visit was cut short by another appointment. When we came back in the afternoon he got us into the car quickly. The place was decked out with Christmas decorations and the staff were wearing Christmas outfits. Our two year old absolutely loved looking at the giant bear in the Blue Santa collections vehicle and the different ornaments on the tree. We will definitely be back. Alex, thank you again for your help. You made a bad situation amazing when we needed it most. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kellie R 14 Dec 2019
Very helpful. I decided to add more info because "very helpful" doesn't quite describe it. Did you know that if your metal part breaks off of the fob you can get a new key pretty cheap? I got off work early and decided to go get my keys fixed. For my 09 Civic, it cost less than $30 to replace th...e one key and put a new battery in the other. Make sure you call before you go to find out what days and times if you can't get there between 8 and 4 Monday through Friday. I got one key replaced because the metal part broke off and the other a new battery. I didn't get the name of the gentleman who helped me, but he was very helpful and nice. It took all of maybe 10 minutes. While there I decided to ask about warranty transfers. I was sent up to the front sales desk. All 3 people who I spoke with there were very nice and had great customer service skills. The final gentleman who helped me wrote down a number for me to call and gave me a bit of info about transferring warranty. I've mostly had really good experiences at Howdy Honda and I don't think there is any other car lot I have ever felt as comfortable to be at or trusted more than here. Show more
5 rate
Google
JOhn g 06 Dec 2019
Frank did his job to the best one could ask of! Working with other dealerships was not the most pleasant experience. When you feel like your just a number it does not go well. Frank was able to put a better taste of purchasing a vehicle and a enjoyable experience. Thanks again and to his managers Da...vid and the finance manager as well! 5 star job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Enrique Banda 05 Dec 2019
Great experience from start to finish! I was greeted by a friendly gentleman by the name of Rogelio "Rocky" Reyna. He had a captivating smile that would turn any frown upside down. I'd visited a few other spots prior to Howdy Honda and I must say the experience was A-1 compared to the rest. He was n...ot pushy whatsoever and answered all of my questions. It was obvious he knew what he was talking about and although I did not make a purchase I definitely left feeling a lot more knowledgeable and informed. I will be making a decision soon and chances are I will be back to finalize the deal! I look forward to seeing his smile once again ;) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.