How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
129 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jael Davis 09 Nov 2019
I have been a Howdy Honda customer since 2003. The service is excellent. Zeke was awesome, keeping me posted on the status of the yearly service being done on my vehicle. The sales force is excellent too. Brad Plauche is fabulous. He really knows how to negotiate a good deal that actually looks out... for the buyer. I love them so much I drive down from WAY North Austin to get my Honda serviced instead of to the Honda dealerships that are much closer to me. I'm hooked! Show more
5 rate
Google
Theresa Bueno 31 Oct 2019
Just purchased my first Honda at Howdy Honda. I worked with Woody. From test drive to final paperwork, Woody walked me through every step of the way. He made the car buying experience a great one. Shout out to Christian in finance who also worked hard to make sure I left a happy customer with the ex...act car I wanted. I highly recommend purchasing at Howdy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ralph Daniel 27 Oct 2019
Good service. I roll in, told (I'm sorry, I forgot his name, but he was very professional) the service representative what was needed (based upon a prior service check), drop off the vehicle and went to work. Got the call that the car was ready with 20 minutes to spare. Excellent job. I'll see y'all... the next time around. thank you for listening. Ralph Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimarie Luyas 24 Oct 2019
Jacob who helped me the day I came in was really helpful and nice. I got in and got out within a reasonable time especially with them being so busy on Monday. Roomy waiting area with comfy seats and there’s extra quiet room if you need to be studying or work on your laptop.
5 rate
Google
Clifford Bambury 17 Oct 2019
It is a great place to go for service and the staff try really hard to ensure you are okay at all levels of the whole experience. Experience I say, as from the moment you turn in for help, they seem to be on top of the issue with the vehicle you have and with updates as you go forward. They keep get...ting better, I believe, with the quality of service right across the board. They have a service manager Jacob, he has a lot on his plate, however, he is a team player from what I have observed in pulling them forward.Thank you much team Howdy Honda and God bless you. What can I say but thank you for the excellent work team Howdy continue to do. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adrian Abundis 15 Oct 2019
Amazing service, Amazing staff, Amazing vehicle's , if you're a first time buyer this is the place to go they'll help you every step of the way and will not make you feel pressured. It was my first time buying a vehicle and I genuinely felt like the salesman that helped me Timmy Wiles was doing abso...lutely the most to ensure I leave with a reliable and great priced vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Drab 11 Oct 2019
I made an appointment by phone for Saturday morn, 0830. My advisor had most paper work already prepared as I'm a regular at Howdy Honda. I had B17 maintenance performed which went without a hitch. By 10:30 Am I was checked out and on my way. Joey my service advisor was great and thanks to the auto t...echs who made it all happen. Show more
5 rate
Google
brent coldewey 26 Sep 2019
Went in Last Saturday for an Inspection. Was greeted promptly and professionally. The service tech had let me know I was looking at a 45 minute wait, which I was fine with. I was very satisfied when it only took them 25 minutes and I was out the door in about 30 minutes. For a Saturday at 7am that i...s really fast. Many people like me who work Monday - Friday don't have time to come in during the week so Saturdays are fairly busy at any service center. This was stellar service and I do plan to have my Honda Pilot serviced here again. Thanks again Howdy and Keep up the Great work! Show more
5 rate
Google
marguerite latouf 26 Sep 2019
I was disappointed about the length of time it took to fix my car. I felt that if a thorough diagnostic examination had been made initially, it would have revealed the additional issues that needed to be addressed. On the positive side, everyone I deal with at howdy Honda in the service department... is very pleasant, polite, helpful, I could go on and on. in that department, you are lucky to have such great employees. over the 14 years I have been going there, I feel grateful to have dealt with employees so dedicated to customer service. and that is why I keep coming back and my daughter brings her car there too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bertha Corsentino 19 Sep 2019
Very nice customer service. People are very helpful all the time at the Quick Service. Enjoy your lobby too. You make it very comfortable for us while we wait providing us with drinks, TV and magazines. Always enjoy going over there.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.