How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Experiment Loop 20 Apr 2018
We have searched for a new car for a couple of years (as we had no pressure to get a car), but we always gave up on buying a car after visiting various car dealerships. Honestly, we never felt comfortable as people were frequently pushy. Our experience was totally different, when we, by chance, vi...sited Howdy Honda. We immediately connected with the *amazing* Diane. She is super patient; we were choosing the color for our new car for hours. Additionally, she, at no moment, tried to steer our decision, which we highly appreciated. Besides Diane, everybody at Howdy Honda was super nice and readily available, e.g., we talked to Eric about colors and extra features. If we decide that we need a second car, we would totally call Diane at Howdy Honda. M&J Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa King 12 Apr 2018
I bought my first car from Howdy Honda today. Johann did a fabulous job! He was competent, courteous, efficient and many more things. I can not describe what a wonderful experience I had. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and patient with a first time Honda buyer. They went way beyond custo...mer service. They have a stellar reputation and certainly lived up to it today! Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Collier 05 Apr 2018
My wife and I have bought 20 cars over the last 20 years from various dealers in the Austin area. In all those purchases, I have never gotten better service than I did from Diane at Howdy Honda. These are genuinely nice people. Not only do they respect you as an individual, but also your time. Thank...s to Diane, my visit was fast and efficient. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. No all-day negotiations, no pressure tactics, and no waiting around for hours to see the finance manager. Speaking of finance, Andy was great too. Very informative and helpful. If you value your time, money, and want to be treated with respect, Howdy Honda is the place to go. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Roseman 05 Apr 2018
My husband and I had such an easy, enjoyable experience at Howdy Honda and this was mainly due to Frank Ramirez. Frank made our car buying experience stress-free. This was my first time financing a car so, I was stressed but he changed that. In fact, the whole team was great! From the manager, to th...e gentleman helping us with the financing, to the gentleman who was working his first day there, they all made us feel comfortable and they all made us laugh! Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ohm Kaar 02 Apr 2018
We were looking for Odyssey early last year, and Justin Fuller had helped us a lot back then. We had decided to wait for 2018 Odyssey - expecting Honda Sense to be standard. Fast forward a year, and we decided to check it out again. We contacted Justin, and he helped us out with all the questions, d...etails etc and we purchased our Odyssey last weekend. The is our second purchase from Howdy Honda, and we have had great experience with them. Howdy Honda staff if always very helpful, friendly and professional. Justin in particular is super cool. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jemma Napoli 16 Mar 2018
I stopped by on Saturday to look at some cars and was greeted by Bill Wright. I wasn’t looking to buy that day, but still test drove a few cars. Bill was absolutely wonderful, friendly and very knowledgeable on the cars I was interested in! Got a great deal on my car and a really good trade in app...raisal—Drove out of the lot in my new car on Wednesday! I highly recommend Bill Wright, he made my first car buying experience easy breezy. Thank you Bill and the team at Howdy Honda for getting me into my dream car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam Sparkman 12 Mar 2018
While traveling had major car problems. Had been thinking about buying a Honda Pilot so I called three Honda Dealers in area. Howdy Honda had best inventory so went in to buy if we were treated fairly. Meet with Bill Wright who was no pressure, knowledgeable and friendly. I was happy with the c...ar, trade in and price on vehicle. I live 300 miles from here but would come back for next purchase. Highly recommend Bill Wright and Howdy Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christine Burns 09 Mar 2018
This has been the BEST experience we have ever had buying a car. It was truly hassle free. We also got a very good price. Our sales rep, Justin Fuller was super helpful. He taught us quickly about the car's features and had us in and out in a short period of time. He was extremely knowledgeable ab...out the car. Trust me: This is where you want to buy your Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Rains 01 Mar 2018
I was really dreading buying a car but howdy Honda made my experience really enjoyable. Johan and Diane felt like good friends immediately. I never felt pressured or stressed in the sales process. The tech guy Nick made me really excited about all of my new features, and even the guy who drove me to... my car was such a pleasure working with. The prices are great, Honda sells itself, and the team here makes buying a car an enjoyable experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Williams 19 Feb 2018
I used to go to Howdy Honda to get my car serviced, but I recently bought a new car from them. I had a great experience. My husband and I went in one weekend just to test drive a car. Diane Hadley was my sales rep and she was super personable. She listened when we said we weren't going to buy that d...ay and that we were test driving cars at other dealerships. She didn't even try to talk numbers with us and didn't bash the other cars we were interested in. Just thanked us for coming and then followed-up later when it was closer to the time we said we'd be ready to purchase. Of course we went back and when it was time to talk numbers, Diane helped to get the price down to right where we wanted it to be. No hassle, no games. We are very happy with our purchase and happy with the service that Diane provided. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.