How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexis Clukey 16 Jul 2018
I used Howdy Honda to get some service and maintenance done on my car and had a great experience. I had gone to another mechanic who gave me a laundry list of repairs. I showed this list to Joey at Howdy Honda and he found that about 75% of the repairs either didn't exist or would have damaged my ca...r. I'm so grateful I brought my car here! They were very honest and incredibly helpful. Joey even showed me where to look and see if there were issues for some of the items I'd been given. Howdy Honda saved me from spending over $1,000 on what would have been bogus repairs. They also made the repairs my car did need very quickly even though it was a busy day. I'll be using them for any and all mechanical needs on my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Liz McKibbon 09 Jul 2018
We went to multiple dealerships that used high pressure sales tactics and pushed us to spend more money than we wanted to. Johan at Howdy Honda listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect car for us. He was a down-to-earth person and took his time to talk with us and make us feel more comfo...rtable with our purchase. We would absolutely purchase from Johan and Howdy Honda again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lansing Pugh 05 Jul 2018
First class service and a very customer friendly waiting area. Check out the special screen showing the performance of their solar energy collection system. 2018 Update: Extremely pleased with the whole purchase experience we just went through with Howdy Honda on our FOURTH Honda Fit! In particul...ar I want to thank Jorge Benavides for creativity, professionalism and patience as we worked through the many decisions to come up with the "perfect Fit" for us that had the right feature mix and the best financing. Zero buyer remorse ... our new Honda Fit Sport 2018 is chock full of important high-tech safety features, fun to drive, and gets lots of positive attention. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelley Clark 20 Jun 2018
From the moment I walked in the door at Howdy Honda my car buying experience was made easy. There was no pressure to buy I was just provided straightforward purchase information and the process was streamlined from start to finish. Angel made everything simple and convenient; I was in and out very... quickly with all follow-up service taken care of for me. I didn't even have to go to the dealership - Angel came directly to my office! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Salazar 19 Jun 2018
Frank Ramirez from Howdy Honda, which is located off 5519 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78741 was by far the best out of the best out of all salesman I have ever came across, dealt with, and he is highly knowledgeable and experienced with being understanding, working with you, and getting you into th...e vehicle that meets your needs both financially, and transportation wise. He’s very quick with paperwork, and does not rush you like majority of other salesman from Dealerships tend to do. Frank Ramirez definitely deserves a reward from Howdy Honda, and I will be sure to address this with Howdy Honda supervisors by any, and all means necessary. From: Jason Ryan Salazar (Succeeding County Judge for Caldwell County, TX, and attorney at Law). My vehicle was purchased on 06/18/2018, and I have no regrets, or second thoughts with the 2018 Honda Civic Ex Sedan Frank Ramirez sold me last night-06/18/2018. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Ebner 17 Jun 2018
Diane is great! Diane made my vehicle purchase experience fun and very easy. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and honest, not to mention hilarious. I can tell she really cares about her customers. She was very attentive through the entire process, and she still is, even after I've signed the papers. I... highly recommend Howdy Honda and definitely ask for Diane when you go. I know I will go to Diane again for my next Honda purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
James LaRoux 16 Jun 2018
I have nothing but amazing things to say about my entire experience with Howdy Honda. First of all the atmosphere of the dealership is amazing, very friendly and the staff and employees are all just great. The buying experience could not have been any better either, very easy going and great as ...well. I was helped by Angel, who's name isn't too far from the truth. He gave me an incredible, very informative test drive that left me with the greatest experience possible of knowing exactly how the car drove and all the features. He then sold me just the most beautiful car on the planet, a 2018 Honda Accord Sport Model, that is just the bees knees. The car itself is just a show stopper, and I've even had someone with a Cadillac that cost 3x as much as the Accord say that they like mine more. Overall, my experience with this dealership and my salesman Angel could not have gone any better and I can't recommend Howdy Honda enough. Thanks for reading! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Dinkle 15 Jun 2018
Just bought a car from Howdy Honda and I have to say it was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Diane Hadley was so helpful and such a pleasure. I never once felt like I was being pressured into anything. On the test drive, it was more like having a friend in the backseat tha...n a salesperson. I highly recommend asking for Diane when you go here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda Cortes 13 Jun 2018
Whenever I first walked into the dealership I had my guard up (due to other dealerships in the past). I am young and I was helping my sister buy a car long story short. Johan was friendly kind and a very good listener to what our expectations were for a first car he met every single one of them. AND... THE CAR WAS ON SALE! He helped us make a really good investment. Thanks again you made car shopping a lot easier. Show more
5 rate
Google
mabel ford 11 Jun 2018
I went in for a quick oil change and initially was greeted with professionalism and courtesy from Darless. She was great. However when the advisor Anthony came to speak with me he was brash, rude and had an attitude for no reason. I ended up not going with his recommendations that he was scolding me... on because I didn’t want to work with someone like that. I’d recommend to have better customer service skills when you are asking people to fork out a good amount of money. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.