How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy Nesbitt 14 Sep 2018
Jeff Ellis was a very knowledgeable sales agent and allowed me search to for the vehicle that most closely matched my needs. It felt more like looking for a car with a friend. The Accord I purchased yesterday at Howdy is the third car I’ve purchased from them. Must be a reason. I’m sure it’s n...ot the last car I’ll buy from them. Keep it up Howdy. You do Texas proud. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Merritt 12 Sep 2018
I rarely write reviews but my family and I had a positive experience so I felt the need to let others know about it. We looked for an SUV with a third row for months. We found a 2016 Honda Pilot in mint condition for a great price at Howdy so we drove from San Antonio. John Gonzales took care of us.... He was very straightforward and honest throughout the entire process and we were able to stay within our budget. He showed us all of the final numbers and is extremely knowledgeable. Even after the purchase he was very polite and helpful. He mailed my tags to our house right away since we were moving and when I encountered an issue after we moved out of state he and his manager took care of it. I would highly recommend John G. at Howdy Honda. John and his team do a wonderful job and we appreciate Howdy making this such a pleasant experience for our family! Show more
5 rate
Google
jo brown 10 Sep 2018
I was looking for some technical help in using the Navigation system on my new Honda Pilot and the user manual was not matching what I was doing. I tried googling, asking people, etc. I sent a question to Justin at Howdy Honda after seeing how thorough he was at explaining things I felt confident ...he could help. So super responsive and he posted a step by step video for my question. I love great customer service. Thanks Justin Fuller hope everyone comes to your dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
Justin was super easy to work with, no pressure and no hassle! After shopping for the right SUV for 8 months...seriously...he was a breath of fresh air for us. He knows the product well, we would absolutely recommend Justin and his team to our friends and family for all future vehicles. We also had ...a great experience with their finance team- we felt like they had our best interest in mind. Most importantly, we left without feeling like we didn’t get ripped off. Also, you can’t go wrong with the name Howdy Honda (!!). Thank you for a great experience, we’ll absolutely be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christie Kotobi 21 Aug 2018
Justin was super easy to work with, no pressure and no hassle! After shopping for the right SUV for 8 months...seriously...he was a breath of fresh air for us. He knows the product well, we would absolutely recommend Justin and his team to our friends and family for all future vehicles. We also had ...a great experience with their finance team- we felt like they had our best interest in mind. Most importantly, we left without feeling like we didn’t get ripped off. Also, you can’t go wrong with the name Howdy Honda (!!). Thank you for a great experience, we’ll absolutely be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2018
This place is just amazing they always come through with great service. The prices are always fair and they finish up when they say they will. They usually wash and vacuum the vehicle when done. But the greatest service this place offers are their mechanics. I always ask for a guy named David Allen ...he is the best mechanic I have ever dealt with. Sometimes you just get lucky and a great mechanic is hard to come by. So do yourself a favor and ask for him. Show more
5 rate
Google
joseph chancey 14 Aug 2018
This place is just amazing they always come through with great service. The prices are always fair and they finish up when they say they will. They usually wash and vacuum the vehicle when done. But the greatest service this place offers are their mechanics. I always ask for a guy named David Allen ...he is the best mechanic I have ever dealt with. Sometimes you just get lucky and a great mechanic is hard to come by. So do yourself a favor and ask for him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Welch 09 Aug 2018
Excellent car dealership, by far the best I’ve ever been to. They gave me a fair price on my trade in and got me into a new Accord quickly. Christian is definitely the best car salesman I’ve worked with. He kept the experience fun and no pressure. I’d recommend Howdy Honda to anyone looking to... buy a new car, even if you never saw yourself in a Honda because I certainly didn’t prior to my visit and I absolutely love the car! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
Excellent car dealership, by far the best I’ve ever been to. They gave me a fair price on my trade in and got me into a new Accord quickly. Christian is definitely the best car salesman I’ve worked with. He kept the experience fun and no pressure. I’d recommend Howdy Honda to anyone looking to... buy a new car, even if you never saw yourself in a Honda because I certainly didn’t prior to my visit and I absolutely love the car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Casebolt 02 Aug 2018
From the moment I called early this afternoon to be sure the truck we bought was still there, to the time my husband signed the papers and drove off the lot, this dealership provided impeccable service with a smile. We have purchased MANY cars over our lifetime and never has the process been so smoo...th and hassle-free...until now. Johan was fantastic and not once did he employ high-pressure tactics. He knew that the dealership had an awesome price on a great vehicle. He made this experience easy. My husband did a test drive and left to go look at other trucks, with no hassle. When he called back to say he wanted this truck, the paperwork was started and the completing the process took about an hour. We are VERY happy with this purchase and the customer service at Howdy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.