How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhonda Kaye 22 May 2019
I have been involved with Howdy Hondy since buying my car from them in 2007. I have been so happy, that I will not own another vehicle for my daily use that is not a Honda - and will certainly Not do business with another dealer besides Howdy HONDA! This original vehicle I purchased new from t...hem - but it now has 267000 miles on it and is still going strong. It has only been cared for by Howdy Honda! i am so pleased! Thank you Howdy Honda!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Breanna Hernandez 22 May 2019
Where do I begin?? My experience at Howdy Honda was the best. Muhammad was very knowledgeable about all of the cars that I had in mind, along with vehicles that we were looking at just for giggles. He literally had an answer to every question that we asked him, if he didn’t know the answer he foun...d a way to get it! This is best customer service I have ever encountered, I feel like I gained a family member along the way. Once I left lot in my new car I got a call the very next day asking if I was satisfied with my vehicle. I recommend HOWDY HONDA to anyone and everyone. P.S Ask for Muhammad!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Billie Pennington 17 May 2019
Brad is the man to deal with if you want to buy a car that meets all of your needs. He was incredibly professional and answered ALL of my questions with a smile. I have never had such a positive experience of buying a car, than I did from buying from Brad at Howdy Honda. He was extremely informat...ive while being respectful of my time and got the job done in record time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Allison Robertson 14 May 2019
Had a wonderful experience at howdy Honda today! Dalton was the best sales consultant, super knowledgeable about the vehicles and extremely helpful! He even took me to the competing dealership so I could compare both of the cars I was looking at! Once I had both vehicles next to each other the decis...ion was clear! He was patient and truly cares about customers. Highly recommend Dalton and howdy Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Arie S 05 May 2019
My father and I walked in and we were immediately greeted by Chris. He was not the salesman I had initially spoke with but, I am glad he ended up assisting with my purchase. He made sure we were taken care of as fast as possible, had a great attitude, was professional, and made this experience easy!... Thanks again Chris! I will definitely be sending anyone from San Antonio in your direction, many thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Garza 01 May 2019
Chris is amazing. He helped me when my father needed a car at the beginning of this year. I went back to him at Honda when I needed a new car. He is a caring, honest person. He went above and beyond to help me. I recommend him highly along with the whole team at Honda. (Christian in financing, and a...ll of the other gentlemen that made my purchase possible) Show more
5 rate
Google
Frenchie Rhône 18 Apr 2019
Jeff & Johann was my sales consultant. They were both great. They sold me a 2018 CR-V. They were both very knowledgeable. They were kind a joy to talk to, patience. I would recommend all my friends & family members to each of them. Its a good feeling when you have people like that helping you choos...e such an expensive purchase like a vehicle. Johann answered all my questions with ease, leaving me feeling good about my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Natanael Narvaez 08 Apr 2019
Steven Mobley was an exceptional sales consultant. He made car shopping super easy and efficient. He laid out everything to me and left no points behind. Never asked a question because he answered all of them before I had the chance to ask. The facility was very clean and welcoming. Honesty I would ...recommend for everyone to buy a car here. You won’t regret it. Also David, the financial consultant was very helpful as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew LoCoco 05 Apr 2019
I just leased my fourth Honda and have nothing but extremely positive things to say about Justin Fuller. He was patient, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and didn't ever try to sell my something I didn't want. If you are considering a new Honda, I not only suggest Howdy Honda, but highly recommend Justin... Fuller. I have him to thank for my fantastic new CR-V! Show more
5 rate
Google
Julio Cruz 04 Apr 2019
Purchased a 2019 Honda Civic Sport hatchback last weekend. I worked with Dalton and he was great. He was very attentive and followed up with me other the course of 3 days. Howdy Honda gave me a great deal and I'm very happy with my car. Will definitely refer friends to purchase vehicles from this de...alership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
test