How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 02 Aug 2018
From the moment I called early this afternoon to be sure the truck we bought was still there, to the time my husband signed the papers and drove off the lot, this dealership provided impeccable service with a smile. We have purchased MANY cars over our lifetime and never has the process been so smoo...th and hassle-free...until now. Johan was fantastic and not once did he employ high-pressure tactics. He knew that the dealership had an awesome price on a great vehicle. He made this experience easy. My husband did a test drive and left to go look at other trucks, with no hassle. When he called back to say he wanted this truck, the paperwork was started and the completing the process took about an hour. We are VERY happy with this purchase and the customer service at Howdy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Raghav Kathuria 30 Jul 2018
My experience with Howdy Honda was overall pretty good. I worked with Diane and Rex and they bought knew quite a bit and were able to help me find the car that met my needs. My only problem was that after we agreed on the car that I was going to buy, the paperwork took quite a while (which is the ca...ses with most dealers). Overall, I would highly recommend the dealer and the sales people I worked with! Show more
4 rate
Google
Robert Brown 29 Jul 2018
I had an awesome experience at Howdy Honda. Diane was my sales rep and she was nothing but professional, courteous, friendly and looked after me the entire time I was there. She made sure I understood everything, had access to all the information possible and provided me the utmost, quality service.... I would highly recommend anyone who's in the market for a Honda to go to Howdy Honda and ask for Diane. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jul 2018
This was my first time buying a new car and was nervous/intimidated by the process. But both Brad (first visit) and Jorge (second visit) were great at showing me all the features and pros that I could compare to other vehicles I'd been looking at. They asked all the right questions to figure out whi...ch of the six or so models of Accord would fit my needs and budget best, and were never pushy. Brad knew all the bells and whistles and customized features of the car like the back of his hand. The negotiation was fair and the actual payment/closeout sales process was straightforward, and Jorge made it simple and easy, explaining every step of the way. He customized the car's settings for me before I left with the car the same night and even stayed late. The company as a whole does a great job making sure you're getting the most out of your vehicle too, by sending videos, tutorials, and surveys to make sure you feel comfortable that you have all the knowledge you need. Would highly recommend Howdy Honda and these two gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hunter Neblett 26 Jul 2018
This was my first time buying a new car and was nervous/intimidated by the process. But both Brad (first visit) and Jorge (second visit) were great at showing me all the features and pros that I could compare to other vehicles I'd been looking at. They asked all the right questions to figure out whi...ch of the six or so models of Accord would fit my needs and budget best, and were never pushy. Brad knew all the bells and whistles and customized features of the car like the back of his hand. The negotiation was fair and the actual payment/closeout sales process was straightforward, and Jorge made it simple and easy, explaining every step of the way. He customized the car's settings for me before I left with the car the same night and even stayed late. The company as a whole does a great job making sure you're getting the most out of your vehicle too, by sending videos, tutorials, and surveys to make sure you feel comfortable that you have all the knowledge you need. Would highly recommend Howdy Honda and these two gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sammy Lou 24 Jul 2018
I wanted to trade in my 2016 Accord for a 2018 Civic and I chose to do so at Howdy Honda due to their large selection. I was assisted by Diane Hadley and she was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and patient and super kind. I loved the chance to work with a female salesperson. When the ...power unexpectedly went out she even took me to lunch while Austin Energy fixed the problem. She truly went above and beyond. I would recommend the dealership and Diane to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristin Kline 23 Jul 2018
I worked with Diane Hadley to buy my new 2018 Honda Accord while I was in the midst of a cross-country move from Chicago back home to Austin. Of course just buying a car is a stressful experience on its own, but doing it while moving added a whole other level of stress. Fortunately, Diane took care ...of all of the details, making it very clear what she needed from me when. We were able to find me a car, land on a price, and confirm my loan and insurance details before I even arrived back in Texas. The day of my car purchase, everything went very smoothly and Diane worked hard to keep the process moving. It was fun to meet her after communicating with her for several weeks by phone and email. She wants to deliver what you need and in the way that you would like to be treated. But the relationship didn't suddenly end after the purchase because Diane has kept in touch to help replace some tint that had a few bubbles in it when I purchased the car. Instead of delaying the purchase, she gave me an IOU and got everything set up so I could bring the car in to get the tint replaced. It's been so nice to see her smiling face each time I've come into the dealership as then I know everything is getting taken care of. Thank you so much, Diane, for helping me feel so comfortable with my first new car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Jul 2018
I worked with Diane Hadley to buy my new 2018 Honda Accord while I was in the midst of a cross-country move from Chicago back home to Austin. Of course just buying a car is a stressful experience on its own, but doing it while moving added a whole other level of stress. Fortunately, Diane took care ...of all of the details, making it very clear what she needed from me when. We were able to find me a car, land on a price, and confirm my loan and insurance details before I even arrived back in Texas. The day of my car purchase, everything went very smoothly and Diane worked hard to keep the process moving. It was fun to meet her after communicating with her for several weeks by phone and email. She wants to deliver what you need and in the way that you would like to be treated. But the relationship didn't suddenly end after the purchase because Diane has kept in touch to help replace some tint that had a few bubbles in it when I purchased the car. Instead of delaying the purchase, she gave me an IOU and got everything set up so I could bring the car in to get the tint replaced. It's been so nice to see her smiling face each time I've come into the dealership as then I know everything is getting taken care of. Thank you so much, Diane, for helping me feel so comfortable with my first new car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis Clukey 16 Jul 2018
I used Howdy Honda to get some service and maintenance done on my car and had a great experience. I had gone to another mechanic who gave me a laundry list of repairs. I showed this list to Joey at Howdy Honda and he found that about 75% of the repairs either didn't exist or would have damaged my ca...r. I'm so grateful I brought my car here! They were very honest and incredibly helpful. Joey even showed me where to look and see if there were issues for some of the items I'd been given. Howdy Honda saved me from spending over $1,000 on what would have been bogus repairs. They also made the repairs my car did need very quickly even though it was a busy day. I'll be using them for any and all mechanical needs on my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Liz McKibbon 09 Jul 2018
We went to multiple dealerships that used high pressure sales tactics and pushed us to spend more money than we wanted to. Johan at Howdy Honda listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect car for us. He was a down-to-earth person and took his time to talk with us and make us feel more comfo...rtable with our purchase. We would absolutely purchase from Johan and Howdy Honda again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
test