How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joseph chancey 14 Aug 2018
This place is just amazing they always come through with great service. The prices are always fair and they finish up when they say they will. They usually wash and vacuum the vehicle when done. But the greatest service this place offers are their mechanics. I always ask for a guy named David Allen ...he is the best mechanic I have ever dealt with. Sometimes you just get lucky and a great mechanic is hard to come by. So do yourself a favor and ask for him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Welch 09 Aug 2018
Excellent car dealership, by far the best I’ve ever been to. They gave me a fair price on my trade in and got me into a new Accord quickly. Christian is definitely the best car salesman I’ve worked with. He kept the experience fun and no pressure. I’d recommend Howdy Honda to anyone looking to... buy a new car, even if you never saw yourself in a Honda because I certainly didn’t prior to my visit and I absolutely love the car! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
Excellent car dealership, by far the best I’ve ever been to. They gave me a fair price on my trade in and got me into a new Accord quickly. Christian is definitely the best car salesman I’ve worked with. He kept the experience fun and no pressure. I’d recommend Howdy Honda to anyone looking to... buy a new car, even if you never saw yourself in a Honda because I certainly didn’t prior to my visit and I absolutely love the car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Casebolt 02 Aug 2018
From the moment I called early this afternoon to be sure the truck we bought was still there, to the time my husband signed the papers and drove off the lot, this dealership provided impeccable service with a smile. We have purchased MANY cars over our lifetime and never has the process been so smoo...th and hassle-free...until now. Johan was fantastic and not once did he employ high-pressure tactics. He knew that the dealership had an awesome price on a great vehicle. He made this experience easy. My husband did a test drive and left to go look at other trucks, with no hassle. When he called back to say he wanted this truck, the paperwork was started and the completing the process took about an hour. We are VERY happy with this purchase and the customer service at Howdy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Aug 2018
From the moment I called early this afternoon to be sure the truck we bought was still there, to the time my husband signed the papers and drove off the lot, this dealership provided impeccable service with a smile. We have purchased MANY cars over our lifetime and never has the process been so smoo...th and hassle-free...until now. Johan was fantastic and not once did he employ high-pressure tactics. He knew that the dealership had an awesome price on a great vehicle. He made this experience easy. My husband did a test drive and left to go look at other trucks, with no hassle. When he called back to say he wanted this truck, the paperwork was started and the completing the process took about an hour. We are VERY happy with this purchase and the customer service at Howdy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Raghav Kathuria 30 Jul 2018
My experience with Howdy Honda was overall pretty good. I worked with Diane and Rex and they bought knew quite a bit and were able to help me find the car that met my needs. My only problem was that after we agreed on the car that I was going to buy, the paperwork took quite a while (which is the ca...ses with most dealers). Overall, I would highly recommend the dealer and the sales people I worked with! Show more
4 rate
Google
Robert Brown 29 Jul 2018
I had an awesome experience at Howdy Honda. Diane was my sales rep and she was nothing but professional, courteous, friendly and looked after me the entire time I was there. She made sure I understood everything, had access to all the information possible and provided me the utmost, quality service.... I would highly recommend anyone who's in the market for a Honda to go to Howdy Honda and ask for Diane. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jul 2018
This was my first time buying a new car and was nervous/intimidated by the process. But both Brad (first visit) and Jorge (second visit) were great at showing me all the features and pros that I could compare to other vehicles I'd been looking at. They asked all the right questions to figure out whi...ch of the six or so models of Accord would fit my needs and budget best, and were never pushy. Brad knew all the bells and whistles and customized features of the car like the back of his hand. The negotiation was fair and the actual payment/closeout sales process was straightforward, and Jorge made it simple and easy, explaining every step of the way. He customized the car's settings for me before I left with the car the same night and even stayed late. The company as a whole does a great job making sure you're getting the most out of your vehicle too, by sending videos, tutorials, and surveys to make sure you feel comfortable that you have all the knowledge you need. Would highly recommend Howdy Honda and these two gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hunter Neblett 26 Jul 2018
This was my first time buying a new car and was nervous/intimidated by the process. But both Brad (first visit) and Jorge (second visit) were great at showing me all the features and pros that I could compare to other vehicles I'd been looking at. They asked all the right questions to figure out whi...ch of the six or so models of Accord would fit my needs and budget best, and were never pushy. Brad knew all the bells and whistles and customized features of the car like the back of his hand. The negotiation was fair and the actual payment/closeout sales process was straightforward, and Jorge made it simple and easy, explaining every step of the way. He customized the car's settings for me before I left with the car the same night and even stayed late. The company as a whole does a great job making sure you're getting the most out of your vehicle too, by sending videos, tutorials, and surveys to make sure you feel comfortable that you have all the knowledge you need. Would highly recommend Howdy Honda and these two gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sammy Lou 24 Jul 2018
I wanted to trade in my 2016 Accord for a 2018 Civic and I chose to do so at Howdy Honda due to their large selection. I was assisted by Diane Hadley and she was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and patient and super kind. I loved the chance to work with a female salesperson. When the ...power unexpectedly went out she even took me to lunch while Austin Energy fixed the problem. She truly went above and beyond. I would recommend the dealership and Diane to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
test