How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edwin Colfax 15 May 2018
Just had my best ever car buying experience with Rex Flaczynski at Howdy Honda. I came to see Rex after doing my homework and shopping around. He was able to match a very competitive price. The best part was that he did this quickly without any games going back and forth with the sales manager. ...I appreciate his straightforward and friendly service. Thanks Rex! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vivek Anand 11 May 2018
I worked with John (Speedy) Gonzales to buy my CPO Honda Accord. Having heard/experienced a lot about over pushy and aggressive salespeople, I went to Howdy Honda with all the skepticism I could have had. However, on the contrary, Howdy Honda in general, and John in particular were very nice and fri...endly to work with - Not pushy or aggressive, no shady tactics, and pretty upfront with what he could or could not do. Two visits to the dealership and I was done with my purchase at a very good price. I highly recommend Speedy!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Lee 03 May 2018
Huge shout out to Brad Plauche at Howdy Honda! I hate buying a car more than anything but, Brad made the whole process so easy and painless. As is the case with most people, I am a super busy working mom and don’t have hours to spend at a dealership. I already knew the car I wanted and submitted a... few online quote requests. Brad was straight forward and prompt with all his replies and we were able to handle all the negotiating via email, including the financing. I loved that and it eliminated all that time spent hanging around the dealership waiting for answers. When it was time for me to actually sign the paperwork and pickup the car, I was in and out of there in under 30 minutes. It was awesome!! I love my new Honda and I loved working with Brad. I will definitely go see him again when it’s time for my next Honda!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Hittle 27 Apr 2018
I had the privilege of working with Dena in Express Service and Nick DiGiuseppe regarding my Android Auto. First, Dena was very friendly and ensured I knew exactly what services would be performed on my car. When checking out she made a point to help me find the best savings with coupons. She also... walked me to the Sales Department in order to connect me with Nick. I have had my 2017 Civic for over a year and the Android Auto would not work. Nick spent time to figure out the issue and ensure it worked. He then made sure I understood all the features. My only regret is that I didn't see Nick several months ago. Dena and Nick are definitely gems at Howdy Honda. Their customer service with me turned around my previously feelings of dissatisfaction I have had with my car care and service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Weiss 26 Apr 2018
I just bought my first new car (and first Honda) from Howdy Honda and the whole experience couldn't have been easier! Nik P. was fantastic to work with and we never once felt pressured to make a purchase. He is super knowledgeable and helped us through every step. Also Don in finance deserves a shou...t out, as he was incredibly helpful, personable and straight up with us with all of the questions we had. Very happy with our Howdy Honda experience and loving my new CR-V! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Morris 24 Apr 2018
I revisited Howdy Honda again after purchasing a 2015 Honda Civic EX-L and was highly interested in a newer model. Johan was once again went out of his way to accommodate me and take me through the process of making a new purchase. He was quick to update me on what the process would be and helped me... get an amazing deal for my trade. Needless to say, I was twice as happy visiting working with this dealership a second time after driving off in a 2017 Honda Civic EX! I would highly recommend Johan to any potential buyers looking for a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Gallo 24 Apr 2018
Worked with John (speedy) Gonzales to purchase my first Honda. Great experience. He was very helpful and informative. Very low pressure and easy going. Will be back once I run this into the ground. Thank a lot, I highly recommend both the salesman and the car.
5 rate
Google
Experiment Loop 20 Apr 2018
We have searched for a new car for a couple of years (as we had no pressure to get a car), but we always gave up on buying a car after visiting various car dealerships. Honestly, we never felt comfortable as people were frequently pushy. Our experience was totally different, when we, by chance, vi...sited Howdy Honda. We immediately connected with the *amazing* Diane. She is super patient; we were choosing the color for our new car for hours. Additionally, she, at no moment, tried to steer our decision, which we highly appreciated. Besides Diane, everybody at Howdy Honda was super nice and readily available, e.g., we talked to Eric about colors and extra features. If we decide that we need a second car, we would totally call Diane at Howdy Honda. M&J Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa King 12 Apr 2018
I bought my first car from Howdy Honda today. Johann did a fabulous job! He was competent, courteous, efficient and many more things. I can not describe what a wonderful experience I had. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and patient with a first time Honda buyer. They went way beyond custo...mer service. They have a stellar reputation and certainly lived up to it today! Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Collier 05 Apr 2018
My wife and I have bought 20 cars over the last 20 years from various dealers in the Austin area. In all those purchases, I have never gotten better service than I did from Diane at Howdy Honda. These are genuinely nice people. Not only do they respect you as an individual, but also your time. Thank...s to Diane, my visit was fast and efficient. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. No all-day negotiations, no pressure tactics, and no waiting around for hours to see the finance manager. Speaking of finance, Andy was great too. Very informative and helpful. If you value your time, money, and want to be treated with respect, Howdy Honda is the place to go. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
test