How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Akash Sharma 30 May 2019
I was on my way to buy a new or used low-mileage model (not a Honda) from a local dealer associated with that make. Knowing that Howdy Honda also had a used low-mileage car of the same make and model I decided to make a stop there first before heading to the other dealer. I was attended to by Stev...en Mobley. He was as professional an individual as I have interacted with in a long time. He was knowledgeable, honest, patient and detail-oriented. At the end of our interaction I told Steven I was heading to the other dealer, as per my original plan, only because I didn't think Howdy Honda could give me a deal on their used car that would match what the other dealer could offer me on a new car. My experience at the other dealer was very different from my experience at Howdy. I didn't feel like my business was important to them. And the staff there didn't communicate anywhere near as clearly as Steven had. So I went back and bought the used car from Howdy. Throughout the car buying experience I felt the staff (the rest were as professional as Steven) was honest and truly cared about their customers. The very few concerns that I might have had were quickly addressed and resolved. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Young 29 May 2019
Took my daughter to buy her first car, was expecting to show her how miserable of an experience that is... Chris Jackson changed all of that. He was responsive before we set foot on the lot, and made this the best car buying experience I've ever had. We got the car we wanted, at a fair price, and he... beat my bank's interest rate. Chris involved my daughter in the whole process. She loves her new Accord. Show more
5 rate
Google
None 29 May 2019
I recently leased a car at Howdy Honda. Mr. Edward Kwak was the representative who oversaw the transaction. Edward was exceptional in his service and knowledge. I contacted Howdy Honda a few weeks before I was ready to lease the car. Edward followed up with me, and provided the necessary information... beforehand. This made it possible to have a very smooth transaction the day of the lease. Edward took the time to politely and enthusiastically show the features of the car, and provide other relevant information. Other members of the staff were also very helpful and professional, including Ron and Andy. Months earlier I had a very pleasant experience at the Howdy Honda maintenance department, so when it was time to either buy or lease a car, I thought of Howdy Honda first. I give Edward, Andy, Ron and Howdy Honda 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Fritz 28 May 2019
Howdy Honda has been a stop for my family for many vehicles. I was working with Bill Wright. Let me just tell everyone how sweet, kind, caring, genuine, and just any good thing I can say about this man. He treated me with respect and kindness through the whole process. I came in from having a bad da...y and he saw through that; calmed me down and was able to get me into a car. This sweetheart of a man was able to get me financed and into a car better than what I expected. After the sell he walked me through everything and was so patient with me as it had been a long day. Even days after he called to check up on me and when it came time for me to pick up my plates he greeted me with a big smile and a warm hello. I have nothing but kind things for this man and have to say Howdy Honda is so lucky to have this man working for them. THANK YOU BILL!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
london burris 25 May 2019
Great experience! Went to multiple Honda dealerships in the Austin area. This one is by far the best group of sales reps. Steve Gonzales was so easy to work with and super friendly! Can't go wrong with a Honda and these folks will treat you right.
5 rate
Google
Donna Knapp 23 May 2019
I always have confidence in the services I have received at Howdy Honda. I appreciate very much being told exactly what will be done and even an estimate of cost. On the invoice always the mechanic who has done the work signs; I appreciate that, too. Oscar Vasquez made the arrangements for the mo...st recent visit . He was direct, personable, professional, and explained everything so I could understand. My Honda and I are best buddies; we rely on one another and Howdy Honda. Thanx much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rhonda Kaye 22 May 2019
I have been involved with Howdy Hondy since buying my car from them in 2007. I have been so happy, that I will not own another vehicle for my daily use that is not a Honda - and will certainly Not do business with another dealer besides Howdy HONDA! This original vehicle I purchased new from t...hem - but it now has 267000 miles on it and is still going strong. It has only been cared for by Howdy Honda! i am so pleased! Thank you Howdy Honda!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Breanna Hernandez 22 May 2019
Where do I begin?? My experience at Howdy Honda was the best. Muhammad was very knowledgeable about all of the cars that I had in mind, along with vehicles that we were looking at just for giggles. He literally had an answer to every question that we asked him, if he didn’t know the answer he foun...d a way to get it! This is best customer service I have ever encountered, I feel like I gained a family member along the way. Once I left lot in my new car I got a call the very next day asking if I was satisfied with my vehicle. I recommend HOWDY HONDA to anyone and everyone. P.S Ask for Muhammad!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Billie Pennington 17 May 2019
Brad is the man to deal with if you want to buy a car that meets all of your needs. He was incredibly professional and answered ALL of my questions with a smile. I have never had such a positive experience of buying a car, than I did from buying from Brad at Howdy Honda. He was extremely informat...ive while being respectful of my time and got the job done in record time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Allison Robertson 14 May 2019
Had a wonderful experience at howdy Honda today! Dalton was the best sales consultant, super knowledgeable about the vehicles and extremely helpful! He even took me to the competing dealership so I could compare both of the cars I was looking at! Once I had both vehicles next to each other the decis...ion was clear! He was patient and truly cares about customers. Highly recommend Dalton and howdy Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.