How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arie S 05 May 2019
My father and I walked in and we were immediately greeted by Chris. He was not the salesman I had initially spoke with but, I am glad he ended up assisting with my purchase. He made sure we were taken care of as fast as possible, had a great attitude, was professional, and made this experience easy!... Thanks again Chris! I will definitely be sending anyone from San Antonio in your direction, many thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Garza 01 May 2019
Chris is amazing. He helped me when my father needed a car at the beginning of this year. I went back to him at Honda when I needed a new car. He is a caring, honest person. He went above and beyond to help me. I recommend him highly along with the whole team at Honda. (Christian in financing, and a...ll of the other gentlemen that made my purchase possible) Show more
5 rate
Google
Frenchie Rhône 18 Apr 2019
Jeff & Johann was my sales consultant. They were both great. They sold me a 2018 CR-V. They were both very knowledgeable. They were kind a joy to talk to, patience. I would recommend all my friends & family members to each of them. Its a good feeling when you have people like that helping you choos...e such an expensive purchase like a vehicle. Johann answered all my questions with ease, leaving me feeling good about my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Natanael Narvaez 08 Apr 2019
Steven Mobley was an exceptional sales consultant. He made car shopping super easy and efficient. He laid out everything to me and left no points behind. Never asked a question because he answered all of them before I had the chance to ask. The facility was very clean and welcoming. Honesty I would ...recommend for everyone to buy a car here. You won’t regret it. Also David, the financial consultant was very helpful as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew LoCoco 05 Apr 2019
I just leased my fourth Honda and have nothing but extremely positive things to say about Justin Fuller. He was patient, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and didn't ever try to sell my something I didn't want. If you are considering a new Honda, I not only suggest Howdy Honda, but highly recommend Justin... Fuller. I have him to thank for my fantastic new CR-V! Show more
5 rate
Google
Julio Cruz 04 Apr 2019
Purchased a 2019 Honda Civic Sport hatchback last weekend. I worked with Dalton and he was great. He was very attentive and followed up with me other the course of 3 days. Howdy Honda gave me a great deal and I'm very happy with my car. Will definitely refer friends to purchase vehicles from this de...alership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Meaghan Newman 31 Mar 2019
We had the best used car buying experience at Howdy Honda with Steven Mobley! He was friendly and considerate, yet efficient and thorough. He focused on our needs, not his bottom line, and smoothly navigated us through all the options with his knowledge and experience to find my dream car. We were i...n and out in a few hours, with a better car and rate than expected! Ten star service all around. Thank you Steven and the Howdy team! I'm sold! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Smith 30 Mar 2019
I am SO pleased with the service I had at Howdy Honda. Bill Wright was fantastic, and really listened to my needs. He helped me find my dream car, and didn’t give me the pushy sales experience I was used to at other dealerships. Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful, and I woul...d definitely recommend Howdy Honda to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brianne Daubenspeck 27 Mar 2019
Scheduled an appointment for tire rotation and oil change and it was super busy when I arrived. The attendant said it would be a 2-3 hour wait! But then said “oh with and appointment it will be more like an hour and a half”. The waiting area was clean and cozy and they were done in 45 minutes!!!... Best service I’ve ever gotten at a dealership. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Perkins 27 Mar 2019
I have worked with Howdy Honda since 1994 and have always been impressed with the way they post customers first. I have worked with Brad Plauche many times over those years, his professionalism and desire to fit us in the perfect car stood out to us. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a n...ew car. The service department has always taken good care of my needs. Thank you Howdy! Steven Perkins Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.