How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meizi He 01 Aug 2019
I recently purchased my CR-V through Howdy Honda. It was the most positive experience I ever had shopping for a new car. I was referred to Mr. Edward Kwak by a friend of mine. Edward promptly responded to my inquiry, but he did not bug or bombard me with load of information like other sales consult...ants usually do. He provided excellent services the minutes I walked in to Howdy Honda. He is very knowledgeable and honest about the options they offer. He patiently explained car features; answered my questions and addressed my concerns. The price was reasonable. Edward is very personable and treats his clients with respect. I was very thankful that Edward went all the way to pick me up from San Antonio the day I took my car home. I highly recommended Howdy Honda and Edward if you are thinking of buying a new car - reasonable prices and wonderful business services. Thank you Howdy Honda! Thank you Edward!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindsay Cordell 25 Jul 2019
Have been going to Howdy Honda for over 10 years now. We have bought two cars and have had our vehicles serviced ever since. The tech’s stand by their work, if anything is not right mention it and all will be taken care of. Rest assured knowing the quality of the work is in line with all the Honda... products and that all will be done within the warranties’ guidelines to give the best resale value. Plus, their customer service and respect towards their customers shines through. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melena M 25 Jul 2019
I live in Cedar Park and brave Austin traffic to take my car to Howdy for their exceptional customer service! My service advisor, Daunte, always goes out of his way to make sure my car is taken care of properly and in a timely fashion. If you’re looking for someone trustworthy who won’t make you... drop your car off and drive a loaner for 3 days so they can do a routine service, then take your car to Howdy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kati Barnett 13 Jul 2019
We had the best experience buying from Bill Wright at Howdy Honda. We were not in the market for buying a car, but Bill sold us on the beautiful Sandstone CR-V Touring we spotted in the parking lot. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind throughout the buying process! He presented all the... facts about the car and helped us get an incredible deal! We’ve since visited the dealership several times and Bill is always friendly and takes my car for a wash! You can’t go wrong buying from Howdy Honda and Bill Wright! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Grace W 05 Jul 2019
I was treated with respect and professionalism from all the knowledgeable staff. Even though I had not purchased a new car for 12 years I felt very comfortable once I walked in the door. I really felt they wanted me to make the most informed and best decision for me. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Albert Arana 04 Jul 2019
I have been a valued Howdy Honda customer for 6 years now and every time I bring in my vehicle for service I am always greeted promptly. The service department will never pressure me to have anything done I do not need. My vehicle has maintained a top quality of reliability and the employees will ma...ke it clear to me what was done and why it was needed. As a proud owner of my second Honda Accord I know that being a customer of Howdy Honda puts me at ease. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ariana Lloyd 03 Jul 2019
Steven did a really great job being upfront and timely during my car buying process. I would definitely recommend him as a salesmen and the dealership for any future car needs. It was prompt, professional, and at the end of the day I went home with a good deal and a new car. Thanks Steven!
5 rate
Google
Grace Wallis 02 Jul 2019
I was treated with respect and professionalism from all the knowledgeable staff. Even though I had not purchased a new car for 12 years I felt very comfortable once I walked in the door. I really felt they wanted me to make the most informed and best decision for me. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Ebone Zamarron 24 Jun 2019
Today, I was able to purchase my next dream vehicle a Honda CR-V for me and my daughters. As soon as I pulled up was a greeted warmly by Steven, who asked how I was doing and what I was in for. He was considerate and super friendly when answering all my questions. At first, I did not think that was ...going to be able to purchase the car due to no money down, but Steven worked with me and added no pressure to purchase and discussed with me different options. He seriously explained to me everything I did not understand and made me feel very taken care of. I recommend coming to see this man and let him help your car dreams come true, now I am off in my new car, see ya on the road. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josephina Shea Fredericks 22 Jun 2019
I had a great experience buying a new (to me) car. The car that I initially came to see wasn’t available, but Jake was so helpful and he helped me find a great car that fit my needs. The dealership was welcoming and there were plenty of cold drinks and comfy places to sit, and we got to ride aroun...d the parking lot in a golf cart when we were looking at the cars, and the breeze really helped with the heat and being outside. Jake made my friend and I feel so comfortable, helped me find something that fit my budget and made the whole car buying process go smoothly. My car is still very new to me, but so far so good! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.