How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meizi He 01 Aug 2019
I recently purchased my CR-V through Howdy Honda. It was the most positive experience I ever had shopping for a new car. I was referred to Mr. Edward Kwak by a friend of mine. Edward promptly responded to my inquiry, but he did not bug or bombard me with load of information like other sales consult...ants usually do. He provided excellent services the minutes I walked in to Howdy Honda. He is very knowledgeable and honest about the options they offer. He patiently explained car features; answered my questions and addressed my concerns. The price was reasonable. Edward is very personable and treats his clients with respect. I was very thankful that Edward went all the way to pick me up from San Antonio the day I took my car home. I highly recommended Howdy Honda and Edward if you are thinking of buying a new car - reasonable prices and wonderful business services. Thank you Howdy Honda! Thank you Edward!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Morris 24 Apr 2018
I revisited Howdy Honda again after purchasing a 2015 Honda Civic EX-L and was highly interested in a newer model. Johan was once again went out of his way to accommodate me and take me through the process of making a new purchase. He was quick to update me on what the process would be and helped me... get an amazing deal for my trade. Needless to say, I was twice as happy visiting working with this dealership a second time after driving off in a 2017 Honda Civic EX! I would highly recommend Johan to any potential buyers looking for a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Meaghan Newman 31 Mar 2019
We had the best used car buying experience at Howdy Honda with Steven Mobley! He was friendly and considerate, yet efficient and thorough. He focused on our needs, not his bottom line, and smoothly navigated us through all the options with his knowledge and experience to find my dream car. We were i...n and out in a few hours, with a better car and rate than expected! Ten star service all around. Thank you Steven and the Howdy team! I'm sold! Show more
5 rate
Google
D Rod 03 Aug 2019
Yesterday I purchased my first ever car at Howdy. My new (to me) car was just as advertised and there was definitely no bait and switch tactics. @Steven Mobley was one of the nicest, most professional car salesmen my wife and I have ever encountered. The entire experience was beyond pleasant and we ...will most definitely return for other future purchases. Show more
5 rate
Google
Soulpunk 15 Jun 2019
So, no, I didn’t end up buying a car here.. but what happened was this was the first place I went to buy a car, and the moment I walked in everyone was amazing at greeting me and welcoming me. I had no idea what I wanted or what I was in for.. Steve Gonzales took me around and showed me what I tho...ught I wanted and more. He worked around my price range and showed me cars that weren’t even up yet. I was absolutely set on a 2016 Honda Civic Ex, I planned to come by Friday and buy it. But some online research I found the same car with more miles and alittle cheaper the next day and bought that one. This car isn’t my forever car. But it’s amazing I love Honda and when I go to trade up I will absolutely come back here. Thank you guys for your service!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis Clukey 16 Jul 2018
I used Howdy Honda to get some service and maintenance done on my car and had a great experience. I had gone to another mechanic who gave me a laundry list of repairs. I showed this list to Joey at Howdy Honda and he found that about 75% of the repairs either didn't exist or would have damaged my ca...r. I'm so grateful I brought my car here! They were very honest and incredibly helpful. Joey even showed me where to look and see if there were issues for some of the items I'd been given. Howdy Honda saved me from spending over $1,000 on what would have been bogus repairs. They also made the repairs my car did need very quickly even though it was a busy day. I'll be using them for any and all mechanical needs on my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lansing Pugh 05 Jul 2018
First class service and a very customer friendly waiting area. Check out the special screen showing the performance of their solar energy collection system. 2018 Update: Extremely pleased with the whole purchase experience we just went through with Howdy Honda on our FOURTH Honda Fit! In particul...ar I want to thank Jorge Benavides for creativity, professionalism and patience as we worked through the many decisions to come up with the "perfect Fit" for us that had the right feature mix and the best financing. Zero buyer remorse ... our new Honda Fit Sport 2018 is chock full of important high-tech safety features, fun to drive, and gets lots of positive attention. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Brooks 09 Aug 2019
I purchased a vehicle from Howdy Honda this past week. Edward Kwak was extremely helpful and attentive to my wife and I. He made the experience very smooth and was very informative about our options. There was no pushiness during sales, but was always on the spot with answers to questions we had. I... would recommend him to a friend or family. Mack was also great during the finance portion of the process, extremely informative and friendly. Overall, 5 stars Show more
5 rate
Google
Frenchie Rhône 18 Apr 2019
Jeff & Johann was my sales consultant. They were both great. They sold me a 2018 CR-V. They were both very knowledgeable. They were kind a joy to talk to, patience. I would recommend all my friends & family members to each of them. Its a good feeling when you have people like that helping you choos...e such an expensive purchase like a vehicle. Johann answered all my questions with ease, leaving me feeling good about my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brianne Daubenspeck 27 Mar 2019
Scheduled an appointment for tire rotation and oil change and it was super busy when I arrived. The attendant said it would be a 2-3 hour wait! But then said “oh with and appointment it will be more like an hour and a half”. The waiting area was clean and cozy and they were done in 45 minutes!!!... Best service I’ve ever gotten at a dealership. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.