How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Howdy Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Morris 24 Apr 2018
I revisited Howdy Honda again after purchasing a 2015 Honda Civic EX-L and was highly interested in a newer model. Johan was once again went out of his way to accommodate me and take me through the process of making a new purchase. He was quick to update me on what the process would be and helped me... get an amazing deal for my trade. Needless to say, I was twice as happy visiting working with this dealership a second time after driving off in a 2017 Honda Civic EX! I would highly recommend Johan to any potential buyers looking for a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis Clukey 16 Jul 2018
I used Howdy Honda to get some service and maintenance done on my car and had a great experience. I had gone to another mechanic who gave me a laundry list of repairs. I showed this list to Joey at Howdy Honda and he found that about 75% of the repairs either didn't exist or would have damaged my ca...r. I'm so grateful I brought my car here! They were very honest and incredibly helpful. Joey even showed me where to look and see if there were issues for some of the items I'd been given. Howdy Honda saved me from spending over $1,000 on what would have been bogus repairs. They also made the repairs my car did need very quickly even though it was a busy day. I'll be using them for any and all mechanical needs on my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lansing Pugh 05 Jul 2018
First class service and a very customer friendly waiting area. Check out the special screen showing the performance of their solar energy collection system. 2018 Update: Extremely pleased with the whole purchase experience we just went through with Howdy Honda on our FOURTH Honda Fit! In particul...ar I want to thank Jorge Benavides for creativity, professionalism and patience as we worked through the many decisions to come up with the "perfect Fit" for us that had the right feature mix and the best financing. Zero buyer remorse ... our new Honda Fit Sport 2018 is chock full of important high-tech safety features, fun to drive, and gets lots of positive attention. Show more
5 rate
Google
James LaRoux 16 Jun 2018
I have nothing but amazing things to say about my entire experience with Howdy Honda. First of all the atmosphere of the dealership is amazing, very friendly and the staff and employees are all just great. The buying experience could not have been any better either, very easy going and great as ...well. I was helped by Angel, who's name isn't too far from the truth. He gave me an incredible, very informative test drive that left me with the greatest experience possible of knowing exactly how the car drove and all the features. He then sold me just the most beautiful car on the planet, a 2018 Honda Accord Sport Model, that is just the bees knees. The car itself is just a show stopper, and I've even had someone with a Cadillac that cost 3x as much as the Accord say that they like mine more. Overall, my experience with this dealership and my salesman Angel could not have gone any better and I can't recommend Howdy Honda enough. Thanks for reading! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Ebner 17 Jun 2018
Diane is great! Diane made my vehicle purchase experience fun and very easy. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and honest, not to mention hilarious. I can tell she really cares about her customers. She was very attentive through the entire process, and she still is, even after I've signed the papers. I... highly recommend Howdy Honda and definitely ask for Diane when you go. I know I will go to Diane again for my next Honda purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Lee 03 May 2018
Huge shout out to Brad Plauche at Howdy Honda! I hate buying a car more than anything but, Brad made the whole process so easy and painless. As is the case with most people, I am a super busy working mom and don’t have hours to spend at a dealership. I already knew the car I wanted and submitted a... few online quote requests. Brad was straight forward and prompt with all his replies and we were able to handle all the negotiating via email, including the financing. I loved that and it eliminated all that time spent hanging around the dealership waiting for answers. When it was time for me to actually sign the paperwork and pickup the car, I was in and out of there in under 30 minutes. It was awesome!! I love my new Honda and I loved working with Brad. I will definitely go see him again when it’s time for my next Honda!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Volma Overton III 05 Jun 2018
I'm new to the Honda family as of December. I bought a used Accord privately and have brought it in for service several times for oil changes, scheduled maintenance and repair and each time I've brought it in I've had outstanding service from several departments. Brianna has been my Honda concier...ge with pro level customer service whether she's helping me in person or from an island on her vacation answering questions via text. The lateral service here is outstanding as well with the management from Express helping me out after I missed getting in before closing and Zeke helping out when Brianna is on her island. My mom had a Honda in the 80's and 90's and always spoke highly of Howdy, now that i'm a Honda owner, I can do the same. Thanks Howdy Honda Team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Weiss 26 Apr 2018
I just bought my first new car (and first Honda) from Howdy Honda and the whole experience couldn't have been easier! Nik P. was fantastic to work with and we never once felt pressured to make a purchase. He is super knowledgeable and helped us through every step. Also Don in finance deserves a shou...t out, as he was incredibly helpful, personable and straight up with us with all of the questions we had. Very happy with our Howdy Honda experience and loving my new CR-V! Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa King 12 Apr 2018
I bought my first car from Howdy Honda today. Johann did a fabulous job! He was competent, courteous, efficient and many more things. I can not describe what a wonderful experience I had. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and patient with a first time Honda buyer. They went way beyond custo...mer service. They have a stellar reputation and certainly lived up to it today! Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Gallo 24 Apr 2018
Worked with John (speedy) Gonzales to purchase my first Honda. Great experience. He was very helpful and informative. Very low pressure and easy going. Will be back once I run this into the ground. Thank a lot, I highly recommend both the salesman and the car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
test